Beijing Energy Club
Home 〉〉Organization

Honorary Board of the Beijing Energy Club

  • Chairman

    Zhang Guobao, Former Minister of National Energy Administration
  • Vice

    Fu Chengyu, Chairman of SINOPEC Group

    Shi Dinghuan, Former Secretary-general, Ministry of Science and Technology
  • Vice

    Zhou Dadi, Executive Vice-Chairman, China Energy Research Society

    John Browne, President, Royal Academy of Engineering, UK

  • CEO

    Xavier Chen, formerly Chief of Staff, International Energy Agency, and Chairman of EUCCC Energy Committee
Copyright(C)2013-2015 All Rights Reserved Beijing ICP 13005732